District 5040 Interact
Interact on Rotary International

Interact Club

Rotary Club


Brooks Powell River Monica Peckford
Burnaby Central Secondary Burnaby Deer Lake Janice L. Froese
Burnaby South Secondary Burnaby Deer Lake Janice L. Froese
Caledonia Terrace Skeena Valley Jessica Gaus
Cambie Secondary Richmond Suna Yee
Carson Graham North Vancouver Neil Creighton
Chatelech Sechelt/Sunshine Coast Isla Miles Mark Saur
Correlieu Quesnel Liz Neave
Delta Secondary Ladner Bridget Jacobs
Elphinstone Gibsons Tom Hierck
Howe Sound Squamish Ann Gawley
Hugh Boyd Richmond Sunset Joanna Ko
J.N. Burnett Richmond Sunrise Sam Jaffe
King George Vancouver Sunrise Matthew Lynam Jr
McMath Steveston Rick Duff
McRoberts Richmond Suna Yee
Moscrop Secondary
Burnaby Metrotown
Teresa Lung
Mulgrave School West Vancouver Sunrise Karen Harrison
New Westminster  New Westminster Cindy Tang
Pemberton Pemberton Phill Read
Prince George Prince George-Yellowhead Janine Fraser
Rockridge Secondary West Vancouver Sunrise Karen Harrison
Sechelt Sechelt Michael Price
Sir Winston Churchill Vancouver William G. Davidson
South Delta Secondary Tsawwassen Laura Dixon
Steveston-London Richmond Sunset Joanna Ko
Vancouver Centennial Van. Centennial William Tsai
Whistler Whistler Millennium Liz Ash
Windsor Lionsgate (North Van) Shirley Robertson
Click here to download Club Directory.   Note: You must login to the Rotary 5040 site to access directory