Contact Us
For general inquiries, contact Communications Chair Kevin Evans ( For specific inquiries, feel free to contact the relevant Committee member.

2019 District Conference Committee

2018/19 District Governor – Darcy Long (Sunshine Coast-Sechelt)
Conference Chair/Venue – Magdalen Leung (Richmond Sunset)
Secretary – Nancy Eidsvik (New Westminster)
Registrar – Mike Storey ( Ladner - Delta)

District 5060 Liaison/Golf – Dave Hamilton (Tsawwassen)
Treasurer – Terry Miller (RC Sunshine Coast-Sechelt)  
Audio-Visual – John Charbonneau (Tsawwassen)
Speakers – Shirley Pat Chamberlain (Williams Lake daybreak)
Program – Gord Dalglish ( Richmond Sunrise)
Sponsorship – Jeff Norris (Ladner – Delta)

Rotoract Liaison - Thomas Miller (Vancouver – Young Professionals)
Youth Program – Tanya Hall (Sunshine Coast - Sechelt)
Decor – Vicki Haller (West Vancouver Sunrise) ; Leslie Abramson (Tsawwassen)
Sergeant at Arms – Wolfgang Paasche (100 Mile House)
Awards – Peter Clarke (Vancouver)
Memorial Service – Ron Malmas (Terrace Skeena Valley)
Communications – Kevin Evans (North Vancouver)
Website – Murray Wood (Whistler)
Note: click name to send email.

Thanks Sponsors

Gala Dinner