Congratulation to the following Rotaractors from our District have been honoured by their sponsoring club with a Paul Harris Fellow. Each new Paul Harris Fellow receives a commemorative certificate, a Paul Harris Fellow pin, and a medallion.

  • Anastasia Radetski, District Rotaract Representative 2006-2007
  • Gelati Ting, Richmond Rotaract Club President 2006-2007
  • Tim Vanderheide, Vancouver Rotaract President 2005-2007
  • Ishwarya Chaitanya, Langara Rotaract President 2006-2007